Russell Brand, Jonah Hill, DNA FAB Fashion Show!

Hey! Thanks for checking out my blog! I hope that you decided to support and follow my journey onto becoming successful in modeling. My blog focuses on the male modeling industry, fashion and my life in getting made. I hope that my blog will serve as a guide to getting started in the industry, diet and exercise and behind the scenes of the industry itself. Feel free to leave comments and feedback and help spread the word to your friends! Thanks again and enjoy!

Sorry for not posting last week! I was so busy and it just didn’t happen!

Fashion and Entertainment

Jordan is not hesitating to make his way to the top. He was able to interview recording artist Sam Adams (“Driving Me Crazy”) and Jonah Hill and Russell Brand (“Get Him to the Greek”)… check them out for exclusives!

Jonah and Russell– http://www.bu.edu/buniverse/view/?v=r219gCP

Sam Adam–

I’m gonna do a little section on the latest campaigns of male models of DNA- AKA I want my face to be on their website ASAP. Just look at the pictures below!

Fashion by Michelle

In honor of last week’s Earth Day [April 22], I thought I’d search for some cool, stylish eco-friendly clothing. One of the most unique pieces I found was the Sonic Fabric tie. Not only is it created from recycled materials, it’s made with 50% polyester thread and 50% cassette tape!

Visit http://supermarkethq.com/designer/6140/products for more information and to browse Alyce Santoro’s other items.

Diet

4-22-10- Dinner- tuna sandwich, plain tune, yogurt, 5 fries, Bruscetta

4-23-10

Breakfast- eggs, granola, yogurt, peanut butter toast

Snack- mini luna bar

Lunch- 3 cookies, tuna, egg whites, tuna sandwich on wheat, granola and yogurt with fruit

Dinner- tuna sandwich, tuna, granola and yogurt

Snack- 2 coconut shrimp and 1 spinicopita (??) haha

4-24-10

Lunch- tuna salad, lo mein, granola and yogurt

Snack- 2 small hummus and pretzel chips, chocolate milk

Dinner- veggie sub, latte, 5 mini cupcakes and fruit

Snack- piece of pizza

4-25-10

Lunch- tuna with corn salsa

dinner- milkshake, tofu pasta, half blueberry pancake, bowl of cereal, coffee,

4-26-10

Protein shake

Lunch- mashed potatoes, zuccini, some mac and cheese, few bites of apple crisp,  4 cookies, salad,

Snack- mate latte, Odwalla protein bar, peanuts

Dinner- 5 cans of tuna, granola and yogurt, coffee

4-27-10

Breakfast- some mixed nuts, oatmeal with brown sugar.

Snack- mixed nuts.

Lunch- two bowls of granola and yogurt, 1 serving of baked ziti. ¾ bowl of cereal. Some fruit. Coffee.

Snack- coffee and mixed nuts.

Dinner- two cans of tuna and corn salsa.

4-28-10

Breakfast- coffee, egg whites, granola and yogurt, some watermelon

Lunch- tuna, and this African rice and curry dish.

Snack- fruit and yogurt. A small bit of ice cream.

Dinner- Tuna sandwich and some fries.

Snack- peanuts.

Exercise

4-22-10- 40 minutes AMT upper body abs, night- 25 minute run

4-23-10- 40 minutes stepper, upper body

4-24-10- don’t remember

4-25-10- 15 minute bike ride, 20 minute run, abs

4-26- morning- 60 minutes run, abs, and upper body lift

4-27-10- 45 minutes AMT- 7 minute ab workout and upper body exercises with free weights and body weight.

4-28-10- 30 minutes Stairmaster, abs, upper body lift.

The Happenings

I am moving to Manhattan THIS Sunday! I can’t wait! Ill be in Gramercy for two weeks then I go home for a week then off to the Upper West side! I’m so excited! All I need is to sign with an agency!

I did the Fashion and Retail Club Fashion show at Boston University. I walked for Dirty Nasty, A SICK T-SHIRT COMPANY! http://www.dirtynastyapparel.com/

I put pictures above from the show!

Also to see all the collections of the show—– GO BELOW!

http://s229.photobucket.com/albums/ee17/BUFashion/La%20Fete%20by%20Martin%20Gregory%20Jerez/?albumview=slideshow

(Photographs courtesy of Martin Gregory Jerez)

Hot Video of the week!

2 Comments

  1. Good job on the fashion show and it’s so exciting that you’re gonna be in nyc!! i love nyc in the summer haha we’ll def. have to chill at some point then 🙂

  2. Tay Tay, I was going through your diet menu…..I don’t think I know anyone who eats as much tuna as you! When you come home again I’m making you some Crab Enchilada!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

